DateNameLocationSchedule an appointment
Tuesday, March 31 Taft Community 400 Kern Street
Taft, CA 93268
Schedule
Friday, April 03 North High School 300 Galaxy Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Schedule
Saturday, April 04 The Camellia's 1760 Cheatham Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Schedule
Sunday, April 05 United Way 5405 Stockdale Hwy Ste 200
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Schedule
Tuesday, April 07 Bear Valley Community Service 26940 Bear Valley Road
Bear Valley Springs, CA 93561
Schedule
Wednesday, April 08 Apple Market - Shafter 111 Central Valley Hwy
Shafter, CA 93263
Schedule
Thursday, April 09 Chevron - Camino Media 9525 Camino Media
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Schedule
Thursday, April 09 Bakersfield Behavioral Healthcare Hospital 5201 White Lane
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Schedule
Friday, April 10 Target 3401 Mall View Road
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Schedule
Saturday, April 11 Chick-fil-A 5260 Stockdale Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Schedule
Tuesday, April 14 Bureau of Land Management 3801 Pegasus Dr.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Schedule
Wednesday, April 15 Ridgecrest Community 100 W. California
Ridgecrest, CA 93555
Schedule
Wednesday, April 15 American Kids Sports Center 3622 Allen Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Schedule
Thursday, April 16 California City Correctional Facility 22844 Virginia Blvd
California City, CA 93505
Schedule
Thursday, April 16 Solera By Del Webb 6000 Park Place Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Schedule
Friday, April 17 Wasco Knights of Columbus 2938 810 8th Street
Wasco, CA 93280
Schedule
Friday, April 17 FoodsCo - Haley 2505 Haley Street
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Schedule
Friday, April 17 Wonderful Citrus Corp 5001 California Ave Ste 230
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Schedule
Sunday, April 19 Lamont Community 10401 Main Street
Lamont, CA 93241
Schedule
Wednesday, April 22 Dollar General 3521 Mt Pinos Way
Frazier Park, CA 93225
Schedule